No Pass No Play

http://www.uiltexas.org/athletics

2017-18 NO PASS NO PLAY

Friday, September 15

Three week progress reports for students whose grades are borderline or failing.

 

Friday, October 6

End of the 1st six weeks and grade check for all extracurricular participants.

 

Friday, October 13

Suspension period begins at the end of the school day based on October 6 grade check.

 

Friday, October 20

End of the grading period. Check eligibility for all participants.

 

Friday, October 27

Suspension period begins/ends at the end of the school day based on October 20 grades.

 

Friday, November 10

End of the three-week evaluation period and grade check for suspended students only.

 

Friday, November 17

Suspension ends for students passing on November 10.

 

Friday, December 8

End of three-week evaluation period and grade check for suspended students only.

 

Friday, December 15

Suspension period ends for students passing on December 8.

 

Friday, December 22

End of the grading period. Check eligibility for all participants.

 

Note:

All students are eligible during the holiday break beginning at the end of school on December 22.

Tuesday, January 16

Suspension begins/ends for students based on December 22 grades.

 

Monday, January 29

End of the three-week evaluation period and grade check for suspended students only.

 

Monday, February 5

Suspension ends for students passing on January 29.

 

Tuesday, February 20

End of three-week evaluation period and grade check for suspended students only.

Tuesday, February 27

Suspension period ends for students passing on February 20.

 

Friday, March 9

End of grading period. Check eligibility for all participants.

 

Note:

All students are eligible during holiday break beginning at the end of school on March 9.

 

Tuesday, March 27

Suspension begins/ends for students based on March 9 grades.

 

Monday, April 9

End of the three-week evaluation period and grade check for suspended students only.

 

Monday, April 16

Suspension ends for students passing on April 9.

 

Monday, April 30

End of the three-week evaluation period and grade check for suspended students only.

Monday, May 7

Suspension ends for students passing on April 30.

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.