Outstanding Charger Students Named

Outstanding Charger Students Names
Posted on 01/29/2018
Boerne Middle School South has announced its Outstanding Student Award recipients for the recently completed second 9 weeks.  This honor is bestowed upon students who exhibit outstanding character qualities in and out of the classroom. Recipients include:  

Sixth Grade:  (alphabetical order) Jaxon Constanzo, Lillian Drew, Mackenzie Edwards, Lluvia Garza, Bralyn Gault, Jocelyn Gibbons, Charlie Glover, Madison Hand, Chris Harris, Tehya Johnson, Ruby Keoughan, Cameron Logan, Ryann Michalec, Raylynn Pitts, Anna Voigt, Marley Voulgaris, Emily Wilson, Kaylee Wright.

Seventh Grade: Michael Aguilar, Zaid Al-Omari, Diego Botello, Caley Burgess, Aviana Gallegos, Ninette C. Garcia, Ethan Harrison, Jessica Henderson, Kennedy Holcomb, Olivia Keilman, Emersyn Koke, Brock Lewis, Jazmine Martinez, Kadyn McElroy, Liza Nelson, Kaiya Phelps, Daniel Polston, Turner Rey, Callie Sanin, Brady Scott, Marcia Skube,  Niranjan Telkikar.

Eighth Grade: Vienne Abrahamian, Isabella Bahamon, Kyra Bailey, Nathan Bledsoe, Riley Burkey, Emma Castillo, Jaden “Svea” Cornell, Olivia Farias, Lauren Gallardo, Jack Gibbons, Jack Koch, Peter Luisi, Maci McBride, Natalie Moreno, Hudson Morrow, Jocelyn Nevarez, Ashley Ottmers, Sofia Para, Hudson Parker, Leara Price, Delaney Sandidge, Scout Schara, Cage Theriot, Audrey Wait, Jack Welton, Wyatt Whiting, Kate Williams.

6th grade
7th grade
8th grade
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.